The Minnehaha Creek Watershed District (MCWD) employs researchers, planners, monitoring teams, water quality experts, educators, and others who work collaboratively with residents, their communities, and state and local governments to maintain and sustain water quality and management.

Administrator -- (952) 641-4505
Job Title E-mail Phone
Lars Erdahl District Administrator lerdahl@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4505
Communications and Education | 952-641-4533
Job Title E-mail Phone
Telly Mamayek Communications and Education Director tmamayek@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4508
Darren Lochner Education Program Manager dlochner@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4524
Trevor Born Communications Coordinator tborn@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4520
Sarah Fellows Education Coordinator sfellows@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4507
Cost Share Grant Administrator Cost Share Grant Administrator cost-share@minnehahacreek.org
Operations and Support Services | 952-641-4536
Job Title E-mail Phone
David Mandt Operations and Support Services Director dmandt@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4503
Kristen Terrell Office Administrator kterrell@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4502
Maddie Johnson Technical Support Services Specialist mjohnson@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4583
Chris Lizee Receptionist / Administrative Assistant clizee@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4500
Permitting | 952-641-4532
Job Title E-mail Phone
Katherine Sylvia Permitting Program Lead ksylvia@minnehahacreek.org (952) 473-2855
Rachel Workin Permitting Technician rworkin@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4518
Heidi Quinn Permitting Technician hquinn@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4504
Theresa Zerby Permitting Clerk tzerby@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4519
Terrence Chastan-Davis District Representative -- Permitting tchastan-davis@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4581
Luke Menden District Representative -- Permitting lmenden@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4532
Chase Vanderbilt District Representative -- Permitting cvanderbilt@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4532
Planning and Projects | (952) 641-4531
Job Title E-mail Phone
James Wisker Planning and Projects Director jwisker@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4509
Renae Clark Planner -- Project Manager rclark@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4510
Becky Christopher Lead Planner -- Project Manager bchristopher@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4512
Michael Hayman Planner -- Project Manager mhayman@minnehahacreek.org (952) 471-8226
Matt Cook Planning Assistant mcook@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4521
Anna Brown Planner - Project Manager abrown@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4522
Project Maintenance and Land Management | 952-641-4530
Job Title E-mail Phone
Tiffany Schaufler Project and Land Program Manager tschaufler@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4513
Laura Domyancich Project and Land Technician ldomyancich@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4582
Research and Monitoring | 952-641-4535
Job Title E-mail Phone
Craig Dawson Research and Monitoring Director cdawson@minnehahacreek.org (952) 471-8306
Eric Fieldseth AIS Program Manager efieldseth@minnehahacreek.org (952) 471-7873
Yvette Christianson Water Quality Manager ychristianson@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4514
Kelly Dooley Water Quality Manager kdooley@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4515
Kailey Cermak Water Quality Technician kkreatz@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4501
Jill Sweet AIS Technician jbjorklund@minnehahacreek.org (952) 471-8976
Marcie Lapointe District Representative -- Water Quality mlapointe@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4517