Skip to main content
The Minnehaha Creek Watershed District (MCWD) employs researchers, planners, monitoring teams, water quality experts, educators, and others who work collaboratively with residents, their communities, and state and local governments to maintain and sustain water quality and management.

Administrator | (952) 641-4509
Job Title E-mail Phone
James Wisker District Administrator jwisker@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4509
Communications and Education | 952-641-4533
Job Title E-mail Phone
Telly Mamayek Communications and Education Director tmamayek@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4508
Darren Lochner Education and Engagement Coordinator dlochner@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4524
Kim Labo Education and Engagement Coordinator klabo@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4507
Sarah Bhimani Communications Coordinator sbhimani@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4520
Operations and Support Services | 952-641-4536
Job Title E-mail Phone
Cathy Reynolds Operations Manager creynolds@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4503
Permitting | 952-641-4532
Job Title E-mail Phone
Katherine Sylvia Permitting Program Manager ksylvia@minnehahacreek.org (952) 473-2855
Cole Thompson Permitting Technician cthompson@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4521
Megan Schirmers Permitting Assistant mschirmers@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4586
Will Roach Permitting Assistant wroach@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4580
Elizabeth Showalter Permitting Technician eshowalter@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4518
Heidi Quinn Permitting Technician hquinn@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4504
Planning and Projects | (952) 641-4531
Job Title E-mail Phone
Renae Clark Policy and Grants Coordinator rclark@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4510
Becky Christopher Senior Policy Planner bchristopher@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4512
Michael Hayman Senior Project Planner mhayman@minnehahacreek.org (952) 471-8226
Laura Domyancich Planner-Project Manager ldomyancich@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4582
Anna Brown Planner - Project Manager abrown@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4522
Project Maintenance and Land Management | 952-641-4530
Job Title E-mail Phone
Tiffany Schaufler Senior Project Manager tschaufler@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4513
Janna Jonely Project and Land Management Technician jjonely@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4523
Research and Monitoring | 952-641-4535
Job Title E-mail Phone
Eric Fieldseth Aquatic Ecologist efieldseth@minnehahacreek.org (952) 471-7873
Brian Beck Research & Monitoring Program Manager bbeck@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4306
Alex Scurto Research & Monitoring Seasonal Field Assistant ascurto@minnehahacreek.org
Tom Tully Research & Monitoring Seasonal Field Assistant ttully@minnehahacreek.org
Kailey Cermak Research & Monitoring Coordinator kcermak@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4501
Jill Sweet Research & Monitoring Technician jsweet@minnehahacreek.org (952) 930-1976
Chase Vanderbilt Research & Monitoring Field Assistant cvanderbilt@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4514